TELECONFERENCE CRUSADE OF PRAYER GROUP updated 9/01/2019

TELECONFERENCE CRUSADE OF PRAYER GROUP


This is a great idea if you are unable to be part of a Crusade of Prayer Group in your local area, please feel free to join in this Teleconference Crusade of Prayer Group.

The Schedule and all relevant information can be found at the links below. Please find on the HOME page, the PDF files for downloading the Crusade and Litany Prayers for you at home and you also may print off the format that is used within this particular Teleconference group.

http://crusadeprayergroup.org/

 http://crusadeprayergroup.org/schedule.html


***There are 2 attachments with a printable Crusade prayer book and the prayer group guidelines


 Teleconference prayer group information


The call in phone number for access is: tel: (712) 775-7035
Access code 75339
 Eastern 21:30
Central 20:30
Mountain DS 19:30
Pacific (Arizona) 18:30
***Please have your crusade prayers ready. You can find them in the given PDF file. 
https://www.facebook.com/TheKingofMercyandHisSecondComing


 

3 comments:

CATHOLIC TOPICS said...

I dialed this number and it said there is a new number...but the new number did not work. Is there an active Crusade Prayer Group? Please email me and let me know the number to call for the Crusade Prayer Group.

Beth Carson said...

Hello! I am so sorry I had not seen this comment but through seeing it, did some research and found an updated phone number to assist you. Again my humblest apologies for this very late response. God Bless you!

Beth Carson said...

Please refer back to the teleconference page on this blog. Thank you.